Skip to main content

We create structural beauty by innovating

Aliquam non lectus id purus cursus porta. Nullam vel felis elementum, ornare magna non, feugiat ex. Phasellus erat ligula, laoreet sit amet magna vel, aliquet facilisis libero.

Award Winning
Established Team

How To Buy a Diamond

There are four factors that determine the value of a diamond, collectively known as the four C’s. The combination of the 4 C’s determine each diamonds value. Master these important facts and you will be prepared to make your purchase.




This word for the measurement of the diamond’s weight is derived from the carob seeds that were used o balance scales in ancient times. A carat is equal to 200 milligrams and there are 142 carats to an ounce.